What happens when I cancel my PRO subscription?

You are here:
< Back

If you cancel your Student/Academic/Business PRO subscription, you will continue to have access to premium features until your paid subscription period ends, and your license will be downgraded to a free license (PRO-Lite). 

Data recorded while on a premium (paid) license will be locked from Pro-Lite and you will not be able to access it. We recommend that you backup your data on your local drive before canceling or downgrading. 

If you chose Data Opt-In during the recordings, you will be able to regain access to them by resubscribing to the premium (paid) license. 

If you chose Data Opt-Out, there was no data transferred to our cloud to begin with.