What happens after my paid PRO license expires?
You will be automatically downgraded to PRO-Lite once your paid PRO subscription expires or if you cancel your subscription. Data recorded while on a premium (paid) PRO license will be locked from Pro-Lite and you will not be able to access it. We recommend that you backup your data on your local drive before canceling or downgrading.
If you chose Data Opt-In during the recordings, you will be able to regain access to them by resubscribing to the premium (paid) license.
If you chose Data Opt-Out, there was no data transferred to our cloud to begin with.